Click an image to begin the slideshow

NOVEMBER 2, 2019 - PUMPKIN PATCH ADVENTURE

image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1 image-1

Contact Us

Officers - Board of Directors

Kimberly Johnson-Evans, President
kevans@chicagoautism.org


Diane Tolbert-Butler, Vice-President
dtbutler@chicagoautism.org

Joe Jackson, Treasurer
jjackson@chicagoautism.org

Lashan Harrell, Secretary
lharrell@chicagoautism.org

Arthurine Beaugard
abeaugard@chicagoautism.org

Carlos Payne l
cpayne@chicagoautism.org

Michael Joseph Jr
mjosephjr@chicagoautism.org

Torchell McFarland
tmcfarland@chicagoautism.org

Jamilah Rahim
jamilah@chicagoautism.org

Jonathan Love

Jada Mercedes

CAC Advisory Board

Paul Eric Butler
pebutler@chicagoautism.org

Diane Moore Connell
dmconnell@chicagoautism.org

Wanda Satkas
wsatkas@chicagoautism.org

Contact Us

9449 S. Kedzie Ste#268,
Evergreen Park, Il 60805
773-329-0375