Contact Us

Officers

Executive Director

Paul Eric Butler
pebutler@chicagoautism.org

Board of Directors

Kimberly Johnson-Evans
President
kevans@chicagoautism.org

Diane Tolbert-Butler
Vice-President
dtbutler@chicagoautism.org

 

Joe Jackson
Treasurer
jjackson@chicagoautism.org

 

Nyoki Oliver
Secretary
noliver@chicagoautism.org

 

Arthurine Beaugard
abeaugard@chicagoautism.org

 

Lashan Harrell
lharrell@chicagoautism.org

 

Michelle McDaniels
mmcdaniels@chicagoautism.org

 

Teresa Woodard
twoodard@chicagoautism.org

 

 

 

 

      Chicagoland Autism Connecttion

      MEMBERHIP FORM

 

VIEWER FEEDBACK

First Name:

 

 
Comments::